Team

The multinational team at Acquis EU Law & Policy consists of a mix of experts in EU Law and policy and is led by Managing Partner Jeroen Jansen. The team will shortly be expanded so please visit our website again soon or sign-up to our bi-weekly newsletter to receive the latest information on the team and other newsworthy developments. 

Jeroen Jansen

Managing Partner, Founder

E: jeroen.jansen@acquislp.eu

T: +32 (0) 2 390 00 68

    Valerijus Ostrovskis

    Partner, Co-founder

    E: valerijus.ostrovskis@acquislp.eu

    T: +32 (0) 2 387 07 81

    Miklos Orban

    Affiliated Partner, Co-founder

    E: miklos.orban@acquis-explico.eu

    T: +36 203 17 4296

     

    Laura Semmler 

    Senior EU Policy Advisor

    E: laura.semmler@acquislp.eu

    T: +32 (0) 2 387 48 90

    Alexander Loomans

    EU Policy Advisor & Business Development

    E: alexander.loomans@acquislp.eu

    T: +32 (0) 2 387 56 33

    Ambassador Ronald Mollinger (Retired)

    Senior Advisor 

    E: info@acquislp.eu 

    Jim Pickup

    Senior Advisor 

    E: info@acquislp.eu 

    Rami Khoury

    Senior Advisor 

    E: info@acquislp.eu 

    Zoltán Gábor

    Senior Affiliated Policy Expert 

    E: zoltan.gabor@acquis-explico.eu

    T: +36 30 210 6285

    David Mihalik

    Senior Affiliated Policy Expert

    E: david.mihalik@acquis-explico.eu

    T: +36 30 925 83 60

    Eva Ivancic

    Affiliated Policy Expert

    E: eva.ivancic@acquis-explico.eu

    T: +385 912 427 044